Stacking The Shelves – April 2024

Hosted by Reading Reality

Good morning! These are the books that I “stacked” onto my shelves, virtual and/or physical, for the entire month of April:

The Vacation Rental is my Amazon’s First Reads choices for April.
Cut & Thirst is a short story bonus available to First Reads members.

Since I am not having much luck with books this month, I decided to borrow some short stories from Amazon, free with my Prime membership. (I had listened to the first book last year that’s why it is crossed out in the graphic above)


Most of these were sent to me because I am apart of the SMP Influencer Program. The last few I requested through Netgalley and was approved. My ratio TANKED this month!


I was sent these titles from Novel Suspects Insiders Club as Netgalley ebooks.

Total added to shelves: 28

Total spent for the month of April: $0.00

Total spent for the year of 2024: $0.00

2 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves – April 2024”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started