The Sunday Salon / The Sunday Post #101

The Sunday Salon, hosted by Readerbuzz, is a place to link up and share what we have been doing during the week plus it’s a great way to visit other blogs and join in the conversations going on there. 

The Sunday Post is a blog news meme hosted at Caffeinated Reviewer.

The week was totally uneventful! The weather has been beautiful and I’ve been taking advantage of it by sitting out on the back deck and reading.

This month I am planning out a small TBR list and trying my very best to stick to that plan. I am not worrying about challenges or literally anything else. I am reading what I want to read and that’s gonna be that!

With the banning of Tiktok alomst upon us, I have been trying to post more on my Instagram page. And I am using the Stories more lol! Follow me there if you haven’t already.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started